News 
06.11.19
The most striking event of this fall - Fashion Week has been held annually since 2015 in the capital in the second half of November. During the week, the program organizes a lot of workshops, seminar-trainings, shows, contests, as well as the final gala fashion show. The main organizer of the Tashkent Fashion Week is the Osiyo Ramzi Association of Designers of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
06.11.19
The Association of Designers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “OSIYO RAMZI”, established in November 2004, is a non-profit organization aimed at developing cooperation in the field of fashion and design, supporting young designers and creative personalities, developing the fashion industry, preserving and enhancing the national heritage in this area, as well as his presentation in the international arena.
06.11.19
In 2014, the Honorary President of the Italian National Fashion Chamber, Mr. MARIO BOSELLI, first visited Tashkent in the framework of cooperation with the Association of Designers of Uzbekistan “OSIYORAMZI”. In the program of this visit, Mr. Mario Bozelli and his wife attend the Asrlar Sadosi festival of traditional culture.
Phones:

Последние новости 
06.11.19
Самое яркое событие этой осени – Неделя моды проходит ежегодно с 2015 года в столице во второй половине ноября. В течение недели в рамках программы организуются множество мастер-классов, семинар-тренингов, показов, конкурсов, а также заключительное Гала-fashionшоу. Главным организатором Ташкентской недели моды является Ассоциация дизайнеров Республики Узбекистан «Osiyo Ramzi».
06.11.19
Ассоциация дизайнеров Республики Узбекистан «OSIYO RAMZI», созданная в ноябре 2004 г., является некоммерческой организацией, направленной на развитие сотрудничества в области моды и дизайна, поддержку молодых дизайнеров и творческих личностей, развитие индустрии моды, сохранение и преумножение национального наследия в этой области, а также его презентация на международной арене.
06.11.19
В 2014 г. Почетный Президент Национальной Палаты Моды Италии господин MARIO BOSELLI впервые посетил Ташкент в рамках сотрудничества с Ассоциацией дизайнеров Узбекистана «OSIYORAMZI». В программе этого визита г-н Марио Бозелли с супругой посещают фестиваль традиционной культуры «Асрлар садоси».
Телефон: